Discover Amsterdam
Meetings and Conventions
Business
Live, Work and Study
What's on
See and do
Travel and stay
City Card and tickets
Discover Amsterdam
Meetings and Conventions
Business
Live, Work and Study
Concerts

Terrace Concerts

This summer you can again enjoy small-scale terrace concerts at a high level in July and August with a view over the IJ. Once again this year, the Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ has entered into a partnership with Grand Café 4'33 to ensure that you can enjoy a dinner or drink. Every Friday and Saturday evening, for two summer months. PLEASE NOTE: The stated end times are an indication and may differ.

Terrace Concerts

Dates
Sat 13 Jul20:00 - 22:00
Fri 19 Jul20:00 - 22:00
Sat 20 Jul20:00 - 22:00
More dates
Location
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Piet Heinkade 1
1019 BR Amsterdam
Show in Google Maps
Contact

Summer concerts with drinks or dinner

With drinks or dinner, sitting by the water while the sun slowly sets. A DJ plays both before and after the concerts. Use one of the links below and buy your ticket for only € 18.00 (excluding drinks/dinner).

Program

Saturday July 13: A Duo

Friday July 19: Around the World

Saturday, July 20: Shushiki Band

Friday, July 26: Shishani

Saturday July 27: City of Mosaics

Friday August 2: Cato van Dijck & Anton Goudsmit

Saturday, August 3: Gracias a la Vida

Friday August 9: 100% Cottone

Saturday August 10: no blues

Friday August 16: You Only Live Once

Saturday August 17: Mystic

Friday August 23: Around the world with Metropole Cellos

Saturday, August 24: A Few Reflect the Heart

Friday August 30: Music Beyond the Borders

Saturday August 31: Marco Ullstein Quintet

Check the website for detailed program information!

Dates and times

Saturday 13 July20:00 - 22:00
Friday 19 July20:00 - 22:00
Saturday 20 July20:00 - 22:00

Terrace Concerts

Dates
Sat 13 Jul20:00 - 22:00
Fri 19 Jul20:00 - 22:00
Sat 20 Jul20:00 - 22:00
More dates
Location
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Piet Heinkade 1
1019 BR Amsterdam
Show in Google Maps
Contact