Discover Amsterdam
Meetings and Conventions
Business
Live, Work and Study

Choose your language

Do business in the Amsterdam Area
Discover Amsterdam
Meetings and Conventions
Business
Live, Work and Study
Back

Contact Amsterdam Trade & Innovate

Feel free to contact our team for questions and requests.

amsterdam inbusiness
Image from Iris Duvekot

Peter de Kruijk
Director of Amsterdam International Business
Phone:+31(0)6 5175 7006
E-mail: P.de.Kruijk@amsterdam.nl

amsterdam inbusiness
Image from Iris Duvekot

Youri Goudswaard
Program Manager Amsterdam Trade & Innovate
Phone: +31(0)6 3806 8194
E-mail: Y.Goudswaard@amsterdam.nl

Jorrit Saaltink
Foto: Olivier Middendorp
Image from Olivier Middendorp

Jorrit Saaltink
Programma medewerker
Phone: +31(0)6 5150 5812
E-mail: J.Saaltink@amsterdam.nl

Martine Sourbag
Foto: Olivier Middendorp
Image from Olivier Middendorp

Martine Sourbag
Trade Developer, Feeding the City
Phone: +31(0)6 5800 2339
E-mail: M.Sourbag@amsterdam.nl

Bart Klaassen
Foto: Olivier Middendorp
Image from Olivier Middendorp

Bart Klaassen
Trade Developer, Metropoolregio Amsterdam
Phone: +31(0)6 2817 6306
E-mail: Bart.Klaassen@amsterdam.nl

Nancy Zikken
Foto: Olivier Middendorp
Image from Olivier Middendorp

Nancy Zikken
Trade Developer, Smart City & Sustainable Built Environment
Phone: +31(0)6 2894 6489
E-mail: N.Zikken@amsterdam.nl

Foto: Olivier Middendorp
Image from Olivier Middendorp

Nicky Buizer
Trade & Foreign Investment Manager Food
Phone: +31(0)6 3860 1944
E-mail: N.Buizer@amsterdam.nl