Melisma Saxophone Quartet

There have been frequent publications of works for organ and saxophone quartet in recent years. The composer Ad Wammes adds a new colour to this palette with his composition Digging for the Gold that is premiered this afternoon. The Melisma Saxophone Quartet consists of Henriette Jensen, David Cristobal Litago, Marijke Schröer and Jonas Tschanz. Aart Bergwerff plays the organ at Orgelpark Amsterdam.