Living in an Amsterdam steeg (small alleyway) in 1663
In 1663, Petrus Parmentier lived at number 28 in the Heintje Hoeksteeg. He was the first priest of the Catholic clandestine church in the canal house next door. Today these buildings form the Ons' Lieve Heer op Solder (Our Lord in the Attic) Museum. See how Parmentier used to live more than 350 years ago during this fascinating tour.
Prijs: Free acces to alleyway residence, for the normal exhibition the standard entree fee of the museum is installed .
Sat 14 May
Museum Ons' Lieve Heer op Solder, Oudezijds Voorburgwal 38,1012 GEAmsterdam