Euro 2020

To celebrate the 60th anniversary of UEFA, the format for the European Championships will change for the summer of 2020. Twelve countries will host this event simultaneously with the host cities being Amsterdam, Baku, Bilbao, Budapest, Bucharest, Dublin, Glasgow, Copenhagen, London, Munich, Rome and St. Petersburg. The opening match will take place on 12 June in Rome with the semifinals and final taking place on July 12 in London.